skip navigation
Home Micro Academy Rec Select News Calendar Documents Sponsors

2012-2013 Board of Directors

11/20/2012, 9:45am CST

Board Election Results

Your BSC Board of Directors for Nov. 2012-2013:


President: Doug Whitfield
Vice President: Todd Smith
Secretary: BJ Stussy
Dir of Competition: Libby Schmidt
Dir of Boys Academy:
Dir of Girls Academy: Kirk Nelson
Dir of Club: Ken Madison
Dir of Micros: Andy Metzger
Dir of Maintenance: Mark Reedy
Dir of Scheduling: Cynthia Bridge

A big THANK YOU to these people for stepping up to serve the club in this capacity. The Board of Directors at BSC is a voluntary role and they spend countless hours working to keep the club up and running. ALL members are welcome to attend the monthly board meetings (see calendar page for dates and times) and are encouraged to serve on a committee or volunteer in any of the areas of need.

Any questions please contact BJ Stussy at or 402-216-3362


Tag(s): Announcements